Arizona Fire emaille

Release 2002


1 Driving my live away 2 The freight train 3 Fishing in the dark 4 The guitar man

5 It must be love 6 Pura vida 7 The dance 8 Billy’s station

9 Home again 10 Killin’ time 11 Friends in low places


Musicians: Johnny Walker (guitar, vocals) Roland Beyerer (vocals)



Release 2004


1I got stripes 2 Streets of bakersfield 3 Cotton Eye Joe  4 Achy Breaky heart

5Livin’ on love 6 Ghost Riders 7 You’re gonna miss me 8 Duelling Banjos

9 Jambalaya 10 Let your love flow 11 Sweet home Alabama 12 Oakie from Muskogie

13 Wabash Cannon Ball 14 I wasn’t born to follow 15 Billy’s Station

Musicians: Johnny Walker (guitar, vocals )Ricky Steel (steel guitar banjo electric guitar blues harp)


Country Time

Release 2010


1Caught in Louisianna 2 Highwayman 3 When Lee came to town  4 A wonderful life

5 Country time 6 Good times 7 Bad boys boogie 8 It’s alrightFree on the wheels

10 Home again

 Musicians: Johnny Walker (guitar, vocals )

                      Ricky Steel (steel guitar banjo electric guitar blues harp)